公司简介

000

苏迅电梯有限公司:借鉴国际一流电梯品牌注重环保,人性化的产品设计理念,追求卓越服务的管理方法,精益生产的品质控制体系。

 中外合资企业: 苏迅电梯有限公司建立在中国最具经济活力的天堂之地-浙江湖州菱湖高新产业开发区,它位于长三角江、浙、沪的中心地带,申嘉湖和沪苏浙皖两条高速国道经过,具有便利的交通环境。

作为专业的电、扶梯设备制造企业,苏迅电梯与欧洲电梯专业厂家展开跨国合作,公司总投资3.9亿元人民币(注册资金:三千六百万美元),占地面积133,200平方米,分二期规划开发。

  中国·浙江湖州一期65,000平方米厂区已竣工、投产,年制造产能10,000台。总建筑面积达35,000平方米。其中主生产车间达到22000平方米,配置有电梯精密钣金加工生产线,电梯永磁同步曳引机装配、调试生产线,电梯门机制造、装配生产线以及自动扶梯、人行道装配、调试流水线。

另外建有电控生产大楼,专业生产电梯、扶梯控制系统,以及线缆和楼层召唤部件等,实现主要零部件全部自主生产。

 苏迅电梯产品涵盖多种类别,包括乘客电梯、消防电梯、观光电梯、医用电梯、载货电梯、别墅电梯、杂物电梯、自动扶梯、自动人行道。

公司拥有高度超过90m、具备6m/s电梯试验能力的电梯试验塔; 具有6m/s电梯制造资质,以及提升高度10m的全室外自动扶梯制造能力。获得国家认证颁发的制造、安装、改造和维修保养双A级资质;是一家致力设计、制造、销售、安装和维保电梯、扶梯产品于一体的高新技术企业。

385229684966765986

以服务客户为本作为市场定位,吸引了大批电梯专业技术精英与营销管理人才加入苏迅电梯。秉承国际一流电梯品牌厂家先进技术,以持续引进尖端科技与自主创新相结合的开发模式,推行以人性化为主导的产品设计理念,实现产品系列化架构,满足全球市场多方位需求。

苏迅电梯全球营销、服务机构遍布40个国家和地区。在中国已设有华北、西北、西南、华中、华东、华南六大业务区域,并实施全国范围的集中监控体系,一年365天,每天24小时即时保障每一部交付使用的苏迅产品的正常使用。

 在企业的运营过程中,严格执行ISO9001质量管理体系、ISO14001环境管理体系及OHSMS18001职业健康与安全管理体系。贯彻“质量第一”的制造理念,致力成为海内外同行业的领先者。

Company Profile

000

Suxun Elevator Co., Ltd. draw on world-class elevator brand, focusing on environmentally friendly, humanized product design concepts, pursuing excellent service management methods, leaning production quality control system.

Sino-foreign joint ventures: Suxun Elevator Co., Ltd. is located in China's most economically viable paradise - High-tech Industrial Development Zone, Huzhou, Zhejiang, which is in the center of Yangtze River Jiangsu, Zhejiang, Shanghai. Shen Jiahu and Shanghai- Jiangsu, Zhejiang- Anhui two high-speed national highway will passed it, so it has a convenient traffic environment.

As a professional elevator and escalator manufacturer, Suxun Elevator carried out cross-border cooperation with European profession elevator manufacturer. Our  company invest a total of 390 million yuan (registered capital: 36 million US dollars), covering an area of 133,200 square meters and divided into two developing period.

The first phase of China · Zhejiang Huzhou, a 65,000 square meters plant has been completed and put into operation, which has a annual production capacity of 10,000 units. The total construction area is up to 35,000 square meters. One of the main production workshop reached 22,000 square meters, equipped with elevator precision sheet metal processing production line, elevator permanent magnet synchronous traction machine assembly, commissioning production line, elevator door machine manufacturing, assembly line and escalator, sidewalk assembly, debugging pipeline.

In addition, there is an electronically controlled production building, specializing in manufacturing elevator and escalator control systems, as well as the call-out of cables and floors, so that we can independently produce all major parts and components.

Suzun Elevator products cover a wide range of categories, including passenger elevators, fire elevators, sightseeing elevators, hospital elevators, freight elevators, villa elevators, dumbwaiter elevator, escalators and moving walkways.

Our company has a 90-meter-high elevator test tower with 6m/s elevator test capability, a 6m / s elevator manufacturing qualification and has the ability to manufacture an all-outdoor 10-meter-high escalator. We have obtained the national double A-class certification of manufacturing, installation, renovation and maintain of elevator. We are a high-tech enterprise engaged in the design, manufacturing, sale, installation and maintenance of elevator and escalator products.

385229684966765986

Customer service-oriented market positioning, attracting a large number of elevator professional and technical elites and marketing management personnel to join Su Xun elevator. Adhering to the world-class elevator brand manufacturers advanced technology to continue the introduction of cutting-edge technology and independent innovation combined with the development model, the implementation of humane as the leading product design concept, product line structure to meet the multi-faceted global market demand.

Suxun Elevator global marketing, service agencies throughout the 40 countries and regions. We already have six business areas including North China, Northwest China, Southwest China, Central China, East China, South China. We implement a centralized monitoring system nationwide, 365 days a year, 24 hours a day, real-time protecting normal use of each Suxun elevator in service.

In the operation of the enterprise, we strictly implement the ISO9001 quality management system, ISO14001 environmental management system and OHSMS18001 occupational health and safety management system. Implement the "quality first" manufacturing philosophy and commit to becoming the industrial leader both in China and abroad.